Still at Sea

Jan 5. We will arrive in Aruba, our first stop, on Saturday morning. The water has been very calm, in fact, like a mirror two of the days, so far. Sunny in the low 80s and mid 70s at night. Water temp
also in the 80s. Food has been FABULOUS. Have been playing a lot of ping pong. Still working on the pickle ball problem. I am writing this at 9PM on Thursday night and the temp. outside is at 80 degrees with a warm wind. A million stars. Tonight was formal dress for dinner. I forgot to take a photo of us to put in the blog. Next formal I will include one. This afternoon, the sports director tried to find six people around the pool to play water volleyball. He could only find five so cancelled it. Too many old people, I guess. We eat breakfast and lunch at the back of the ship. Outside tables. Just beautiful. Last night, I went down to the card room(next to the Internet cafe(good signal) to send my blog and was asked to join a group of three who were playing Euchre. Learned a new game. Nice game. Much like Pitch. See you next blog. Signed, Captain Bly.   P.S. Jan 6 th. Quite rough today. Ship is rolling, but not badly.

